November 23, 2003

things to do

i changed my colors all around and altered the pic of my niece, but i'd really like to find a new picture to use in my template. i'm just bored with it now. i need something fresh.

i think i'm gonna go hang up all our laundry. i've still got to rearrange my closet, cuz with pulling out all my winter clothes, i don't have enough room for everything in there.

i think the cats are finally getting tired after chasing each other around for the last 6 hours. ay de mi.

the one thing that's really sneaking up on me is christmas shopping. good lord. it's gonna be here before i know it, and k's birthday is like...2 weeks away. oh my gosh. i think i know what i'm getting her, but part of it i've got to figure out WHERE to get it. we'll see.

gotta get started on my history paper.

blueavenue at 6:05 p.m.

previous | next