November 25, 2003

shake it, shake it

well it looks like i will be graduating this spring. while i'm not getting credit for my math class (which i'll have to take), i AM getting credit for the english lit. class. (DUH. stupid people.) and i'm taking one class that covers two of my remaining requirements. 2 birds, 1 stone. yay. my right wrist hurts. well kind of my whole right arm. i want something to eat, but i can't figure out what. i skipped dance tonight to go to dinner w/an old middle school/high school friend and his older sister who always hated me back then. heh. it was fun, though. we're all adults now; how odd.

i've been wanting to play the Sims, but dadgum if that game doesn't take 8 years to sit down and play. heh. i'm reading On Writing by Stephen King, and it's really good/helpful. i should be taking notes. sometimes i underline important things, like in a textbook, but sometimes when the subway is moving i can't find my pen without falling over from the turbulence. tricky. Sooooo...there's always writing. ok, gotta go.

blueavenue at 11:54 p.m.

previous | next