August 04, 2004

plenty of sunshine heading my way

yay for the beach. i went this morning, and it was crazy hot.

i got a bit pink.

i never burn except for under my eyes and on my nose. but today i think i got a bit pink on my chest, too. whoops. i overestimated myself.

i keep seeing various co-workers giving me "looks" when they see me talking to andrew. like the "i know what's REALLY going on" look. it's kind of funny, actually, especially because they DON'T really know what's going on. irony.

i'm listening to the Fantasticks cd right now to put me in the mood for my read-through. this girl i'm playing is a weird one, i'll say that. should be pretty fun.

this is me in a red picture:

weird, huh?

i'm hungry. i discovered (with andrew's help) a tex-mex place that delivers that has decent nachos, and i am quite excited about it.

i have to leave pretty soon. ay de mi.

ay yi yi yi yi yi yi yi yi! (i did that the first night i went out w/the people from work, and they thought it was awesome, cuz it sounded so spanish. lol.)

blueavenue at 6:44 p.m.

previous | next