October 25, 2004

stupid 11.

man i be sleepy now. these damn elevens won't go away. 11:11! ugh.

i love the 'you and me song' from the romeo+juliet soundtrack. i always have, and it's one of the few albums i still listen to after all these years. =)

God, my house is messy! i have to finish unpacking before i shoot myself.

i totally rocked at rehearsal yesterday. today we just couldn't stop laughing. i don't know why, funny things just kept happening. and they're all those 'had to be there' moments, but one of bart's lines is "i'll grow a mustache!" and then he says "i'll find my madness, somewhere out there!" but steph skipped over the 2nd part and said her line "i will too!" and it sounded like she was saying she'd grow a mustache, too, and it was hilarious, and see how you totally had to be there for that? but it was SO funny, i promise. lol.

if i don't get my car back soon i'm going to kill someone, and it ain't gonna be me. friggin insurance company.

i was in a pissy mood today until about halfway through rehearsal. singing and dancing won't let you be pissy for very long. especially when you're acting like you're in love.

i put that tag in my template to prevent getting found by search engines, but it's supposed to take a few weeks to work. oh well. i need to print some resumes and iron my shirt for tomorrow. i hate interviews. they're scary. especially at a hoity-toity place like this. their website says they've secured over $45 billion in recoveries. WHOA das a lotta moneh.

ok i'm tired, and i'm off.

blueavenue at 12:57 a.m.

previous | next