October 02, 2004

"If the end is right, it justifies the beans!"

name that quote, someone. i dare ya.

my picture diary para today:

I wore this shirt yesterday. I love it.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
It has long sleeves.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
See??
This is my new bag. I love it.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
It is green cordeuroy (sp?) with a belt-like shoulder strap.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
See??
I added the button myself. I am, indeed, a Pepper. The fine print reads: "Dr. Pepper Museum--Waco, Texas."
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
See??
I started "packing" tonight. You can see here that my display area on my wall has been largely reduced. Some necklaces are gone, and all my postcards are gone.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
See??
This is my plastic monkey. He hangs on my wall, as you can see. He used to be a shower radio, but the water eventually rusted over the battery chamber, and he no longer plays music. But he still looks good, eh? My favorite part is his little bug eyes, which once functioned as an AM/FM knob and a tuner. He is a very cute monkey.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
See??
And this is me, not feeling so great, and ready for bed.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
See??
The close-up of my shirt is a country-western quartet. i wish i had a microphone like those.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
See??

Have I annoyed you enough with my sees yet? O.K. good. Then it's off to bed I go! Ho-ho! (It's off to bed I go.) That's a song. I just made it up. It would be a better song if you could hear it, but you can't. You can only read it. Too bad, really.

blueavenue at 3:10 a.m.

previous | next