May 21, 2005

Jigga PLEASE. This is my 301st entry.

Well crap. I missed my 300th entry. I had even been watching for it since number 280. Man, I annoy me sometimes. Lol. Well anyway, I really wanted to do something fun and exciting and special for number 300, but this is 301. Tricky. Does anyone have any suggestions for an exciting belated 300th entry celebration? For my 200th entry I did one of those random lists of pointless facts about myself, but it would probably be boring to do that again, right? Maybe all of you (ALL of you, haha, I make it sound like I have this extensive fan base or something, but you know what I mean) could ask me questions or something. Or (I’ve seen other people doing this in their diaries in the past few months) I could take pictures of certain things you’d like to see from my life and post them. My camera kind of sucks, but hey, I’d be willing to try. What do you guys think? I am open to suggestions. (Please give me some.) When I decide what to do for 3-0-0 I’ll just add it to this one, cuz having it in #301 is WAY better than in #302, right? Sigh.

blueavenue at 12:45 a.m.

previous | next