September 23, 2004

beware the ides o' march.

wouldn't it be fun if i could afford to buy clothes from Anthropologie?
boo. hiss.
today was quite productive. annoying, but productive. i called all kinds of fun places, like insurance companies to harass them about fixing my car (K was in a wreck aug. 31st in my car, by the way), asking why they haven't paid my hospital bills from june, collection agencies for quest diagnostics, who billed the wrong insurance plan, etc. etc. etc. yes. bills are annoying, and so are adjustors who work at American Transit Insurance Company and simply refuse to call me back. but hey. life's not fair that way.
i watched the premiere of the show LOST tonight, and it was so stinking good, i thought. not only did i always like Party of Five, but freaking Ian Somerhalder is in it (i just mentioned this to soverycherry). AND pippin from LOTR. or is it merri? merry? meri? oh well. one of the hobbits that's not elijah wood. heh. you should watch LOST if you missed it. well, even though i really want to rearrange my room, i should probably just go to bed since it's almost 3 am. one thing i hate about myself is how i never want to do anything constructive until it hits about midnight or so. then all of the sudden i've got these crazy urges to clean, rearrange furniture, do the dishes, and sort through my obsolete clothing. what is it with me??

blueavenue at 2:40 a.m.

previous | next