August 15, 2003

friday five

1. How much time do you spend online each day?

--if i'm trying to fix/change my layout, way too much, cuz it takes me eight years and 500 wrong tries. otherwise, maybe an hour or two.

2. What is your browser homepage set to?

--http://www.homestarrunner.com

3. Do you use any instant messaging programs? If so, which one(s)?

--Yep. AIM, but not too often anymore.

4. Where was your first webpage located?

--well i sorta made one on my verizon account, but i never sent it to anyone. it's a joint page w/my roommate. we never quite finished uploading, etc. oops.

5. How long have you had your current website?

not too long. a couple months, maybe? but i started a diary on d-land back in 2002 sometime after i moved to NY, but then i forgot about it for awhile.

read my next entry, it will be more exciting.)

blueavenue at 8:03 p.m.

previous | next