October 28, 2003

i am a dancing FOOL

I just did a double piroutte at dance. take THAT! the shock. WOW. i can't express my excitement to you.

anyway. well i got an 88 on my french midterm. not too shabby. dunno about history yet, and music history was today. but all was o.k. i think. at least they're dadgum over.

on another sad note, k and i went to mcD's after dance tonight to partake in the monopoly game thingee, and the GAME IS OVER. very upsetting. no more park place for us. pooey.

i keep trying to download these ring tones for my nextel phone, and it's not freaking working. and the online help keeps emailing me back answering questions i didn't ask in my inquiry. automated responses DON'T WORK, dummies! so i'm like, yeah, thanks for your advice there, nextel, but THAT'S NOT WHAT I ASKED! idiots.

i am tired. gotta go.

blueavenue at 11:17 p.m.

previous | next