July 20, 2003

new layout!

Oh my God! It's 4:40 am, but at least i finally finished this dumb layout. I mean for crying out loud. Really. i would write something about my extremely fun-filled day involving someone who is absolutely irritating and non-deserving of my presence, but like i said, it's freakininny late 'cuz it took me 8 years to look up all the codes for this layout. and it's not even that complicated. it looks pretty simple to me. AGH. this whole html thing is TRICKY bidness. but that webmonkey place is good, as is Lissa Explains, as is some place called...crap. i can't remember. but it was two words repeated. like yay-yay. or html-html. or happy-happy. ok you get the idea. why am i typing this? ... there is no good answer to that question. well grrreat! i hope you enjoy this layout if you're reading this right now. actually i hope you're not reading this right now.

blueavenue at 4:40 a.m.

previous | next