January 05, 2005

Random Pics

AGH! it's f-ing 1:11 again. deep breath. relax. i'm just irritated, that's all. you have no idea how attacked i've been by these things lately. ask myquestions, she'll tell you. anyway. this was actually just going to be a page of random pictures to add to my toolbar on the right of my diary, so here goes:

me, August 2003, when i had shorter hair:

Image Hosted by <br>ImageShack.us


me, August 2004, after a day at the beach:

Image Hosted by <br>ImageShack.us


me and my best friend, K, a while ago (short hair):

Image Hosted by <br>ImageShack.us


me and my mama when i was just a wee bebe:

Image Hosted by <br>ImageShack.us


me and K after my college graduation at radio city music hall:

Image Hosted by <br>ImageShack.us


me and K being our usual selves:

Image Hosted by <br>ImageShack.us


me with (yay) pigtails:

Image Hosted by <br>ImageShack.us

my favorite spot in Forest Hills:

Image Hosted by <br>ImageShack.us


my (giant) mouth (with really red lip gloss):

Image Hosted by <br>ImageShack.us


my youngest nephew, Markus:

Image Hosted by <br>ImageShack.us


Big Tex, the official mascot of the State Fair of Texas:

Image Hosted by <br>ImageShack.us

my Daddy (with women's panties on his head):

Image Hosted by <br>ImageShack.us


K and P:

Image Hosted by <br>ImageShack.us


me and my friend and ex-college-roomie, Kim (at her halloween party):

Image Hosted by <br>ImageShack.us


H (myquestions) and Bry, my friends in D.C.:

Image Hosted by <br>ImageShack.us


H (myquestions) lookin' hot before the Gavin concert:

Image Hosted by <br>ImageShack.us

one last pic of K (hehe):

Image Hosted by <br>ImageShack.us


me and my favorite thrift store hat:

Image Hosted by <br>ImageShack.us


me before the 2003 VMAs:

Image Hosted by <br>ImageShack.us


the picture that made J want to see me again after almost 6 years (HA):

Image Hosted by <br>ImageShack.us


right after i dyed my hair black in september:

Image Hosted by <br>ImageShack.us


OK, i know that's a TON of pics, but well, i'm obsessed. and bored. and yeah.


blueavenue at 1:11 a.m.

previous | next